Music on Main Concert Series 2017

free concerts2017 Summer Concert Series Presented by the North Myrtle Beach Parks and Recreation

What a fantastic line-up!!  Families are encouraged to come downtown after work or after a long day on the beach to experience the many restaurants of Main St., listen to live music, shop, and dance til’ you drop.  Don’t forget to bring your beach chair to this family affordable fun thing to do!

Concert Locations:
Main Street: 202 Main Street, North Myrtle Beach
Horseshoe: 11 S. Ocean Blvd., North Myrtle Beach

All Concerts are from 7:00 – 9:00 pm
Admission: FREE

2017 Concert Schedule:
Music on Main Concert Series

Thursday, May 18 – Horseshoe – The Entertainers (Beach)

Thursday, May 25 – Main Street – Ntranze (Motown/Variety)

Thursday, June 1 – Horseshoe – Envision (Beach/Motown)

Thursday, June 8 –  Main Street – Atwater (Country/Variety)

Thursday, June 15 – Horseshoe – The Fantastic Shakers (Beach)

Thursday, June 22 – Main Street – PaperWork (Rock/Pop)

Thursday, June 29 – Horseshoe – Too Much Sylvia (Variety)

Thursday, July 6 – Main Street – The Davisson Brothers (Country)

Thursday, July 13 – Horseshoe – The Catalinas (Beach)

Thursday, July 20 – Main Street – Tru Sol (Motown/Variety)

Thursday, July 27 – Horseshoe – Gary Lowder & Smokin’ Hot (Beach/Variety)

Thursday, August 3 – Main Street – Black Glass Band  (Rock)

Thursday, August 10 – Horseshoe – Midnight Allie (Beach/Variety)

Thursday, August 17 – Main Street – Painted Main (R&B/Variety)

Thursday, August 24 –  Horseshoe – The Holiday Band (Beach/Variety)

Thursday, August 31 – Main Street – Brick House Band (Variety)

Thursday, September 7 – Horseshoe – The Embers ft. Craig Woolard (Beach)

Thursday, September 14 – Main Street – CC & Co (Motown/Top 40)

Thursday, September 21 – Horseshoe – Blackwater Rhythm & Blues Band (Beach/Blues)

Thursday, September 28 – Main Street – Jim Quick & Coastline Band (Variety)

For day of event weather information call the “Rec Check” hotline at (843) 280-5594 ext. 3 or check our Facebook page: NMBParksandRec.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
2017-04-14T15:33:04+00:00 April 4th, 2017|