Fireworks at the Beach, 2013

Barefoot Landing fireworksMost everyone loves fireworks and we have the list for you of shows in the Grand Strand.  We will update as we hear of more.

Barefoot Landing:

Monday night fireworks start  June 3 and run through August 26 at 10:15 p.m.

Also,Thursday, 4th of July and Saturday, Aug. 31 at 10:15 p.m.
Broadway at the Beach:
Saturday, March 30, 10:00 p.m.
Tuesday, May 28, 10:00 p.m.
Tuesday, June 4, 10:00 p.m.
Tuesday, June 11, 10:00 p.m.
Tuesday, June 18, 10:00 p.m.
Barefoot Landing fireworksFriday, June 21, 10:00 p.m.
Tuesday, June 25, 10:00 p.m.
Friday, June 28, 10:00 p.m.
Tuesday, July 2, 10:00 p.m.
Thursday, July 4, 10:00 p.m.
Tuesday, July 9, 10:00 p.m.
Friday, July 12, 10:00 p.m.
Tuesday, July 16, 10:00 p.m.
Friday, July 19, 10:00 p.m.
Tuesday, July 23, 10:00 p.m.
Friday, July 26, 10:00 p.m.
Tuesday, July 30, 10:00 p.m.
Friday, August 2, 10:00 p.m.
Tuesday, August 6, 10:00 p.m.
Friday, August 9, 10:00 p.m.
Tuesday, August 13, 10:00 p.m.
Friday, August 16, 10:00 p.m.
Tuesday, August 27, 10:00 p.m.
Saturday, August 31, 10:00 p.m.
Tuesday, October 15, 10:00 p.m.
Saturday, November 23, 10:00 p.m.
Saturday, November 30, 10:00 p.m.
Tuesday, December 31, 10:00 p.m.

Barefoot Landing fireworksTicketReturn.com Field

Thursday, June 13, Following the Pelicans Game

Sunday, June 16, Following the Pelicans Game

Sunday, June 30, Following the Pelicans Game

Wednesday, July 3, Following the Pelicans Game

Sunday, July 14, Following the Pelicans Game

Thursday, July 18, Following the Pelicans Game

Sunday, August 4, Following the Pelicans Game

Thursday, August 8, Following the Pelicans Game

Sunday, August 18, Following the Pelicans Game

Thursday, August 22, Following the Pelicans Game

Sunday, September 1, Following the Pelicans Game

Monday, September 2, Following the Pelicans Game

Downtown Myrtle Beach

Wednesday nights over the Ocean at  10:00 p.m. beginning June 5th

Surfside Beach

July 4 – at the Pier at 9:30 p.m.

 

 

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Reply


*