2001 Nightclub Entertainment Schedule

2001 NIGHTCLUB ~ MYRTLE BEACH SC
****** COMING ATTRACTIONS ******
Great News For Beach Music Lovers!
We Will Now Have Our Beach Parties
Every Wed &Thurs Nights In October!
OCTOBER SCHEDULE

Harley Bike Week Starts Oct 3rd!
Wed Oct 3- MARK ROBERTS BAND
Thur-Sat Oct 4,5,6- TIM CLARK BAND
********************************************
Wed Oct 10- The HOLIDAY BAND
Thur Oct 11- ATLANTIC GROOVE
Fri Oct 12- The TIM CLARK BAND
Sat Oct 13- MARSHA MORGAN BAND
********************************************
Wed Oct 17- MARK ROBERTS BAND
Thur Oct 18- CRAIG WOOLARD BAND
Fri Oct 19- THE ENTERTAINERS
Sat Oct 20- THE RICK STRICKLAND BAND
*********************************************
Wed Oct 24- THE BAND OF OZ
Thur Oct 25- JIM QUICK & COASTLINE
Fri Oct 26- The CAROLINA BREAKERS
Sat Oct 27- The TIM CLARK BAND
********************************************
WED OCT 31ST – HALLOWEEN PARTY!
THE CRAIG WOOLARD BAND
JD CASH WILL BE SPINNING THE TUNES!
Doors Open At Eight – Don’t Be Late!
Ladies Get In Free Til 9:30 PM!

Sounds like a party to us!
www.2001NIGHTCLUB.com

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Reply


*